Communication

 
If you need to contact a grade teacher directly, please use the email addresses below.

Rose Pennini: pennini.rose.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

Laura Meredith: meredith.laura.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Paul Nicholson: nicholson.paul.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Toby Russo: russo.toby.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dimitra Efthymiou: efthymiou.dimitra.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sarah Fry: fry.sarah.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

And don’t forget the school website for important information: http://www.bellps.vic.edu.au/

5 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *