Communication

Every year families move on and arrive, which means each year we need to create new distribution lists. Please send in your contact details to you child’s teacher to ensure you get all the information you need from us. 
If you need to contact a grade teacher directly, please use the email addresses below.

Lisa Bass: bass.lisa.m@edumail.vic.gov.au

Laura Meredith: meredith.laura.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Paul Nicholson: nicholson.paul.p@edumail.vic.gov.au

Toby Russo: russo.toby.t@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dimitra Efthymiou: efthymiou.dimitra.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Sarah Fry: fry.sarah.s@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

And don’t forget the school website for important information: http://www.bellps.vic.edu.au/
5 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *